WE’RE RADIOACTIVE, RADIOACTIVE! Beat Saber’s next music pack will feature 10 iconic songs from Imagine Dragons’ catalog.

  • Bad Liar
  • Believer
  • Digital
  • It’s Time
  • Machine
  • Natural
  • Radioactive
  • Thunder
  • Warriors
  • Whatever It Takes

To maximize your music immersion, we are also adding a brand-new environment created exclusively for this Music Pack. When you compare the cover image and our new environment, it’s probably pretty obvious what was the inspiration, right? Get ready to step into the mysterious industrial world of Imagine Dragons.

Beat Games

The Imagine Dragons pack is available today for PS VR, Oculus Rift, Oculus Quest, and HTC Vive.

Leave a Reply