Hallelujah Call of Duty fans the time is finally upon us to see some Multiplayer goodness for the hotly anticipated Call of Duty Modern Warfare. Since the trailer dropped on the back end of May, fans have been salivating as we have waited to see gameplay. Time and time again the developers have shown the game off behind closed doors and teased up with info drops from time to time and now we get to see it for ourselves.

That being said, there is no grand multiplayer reveal i.e. a big Gamescom reveal just yet. Instead, a select few prominent streamers (lucky buggers) will be showing the first-ever gameplay of 2019’s Call of Duty Modern Warfare…on Twitch.

Here is where you can tune in:

CourageJD’s channel

LEGIQN’s channel

TeePee’s channel

Syndicate’s channel

When do I tune in?

Be sure to be watching the streams by 10AM Pacific/1PM Eastern/6PM UK today, July 11.

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare arrives October 25, 2019.

Leave a Reply